cityhall report

Contact Information

Gina T. Hayes
Chief Administrative Officer /
Director of Administration
317 N. Jefferson Ave.
Covington, LA 70433
Phone (985) 892-1811
Fax     (985) 898-4723
ghayes@covla.com

Denise Windom
Administrative Assistant
Phone (985) 892-1811 ext. 714
Fax     (985) 898-4723
dwindom@covla.com
 

Administrative Staff

Alisa Faciane
Finance Director
(985) 898-4733
afaciane@covla.com

Chris Brown, CBO, CFM
Building Official
(985)
867-1218
cbrown@covla.com

Cindy Samuel

Utility Billing Director
(985) 898-4730
csamuel@covla.com

Jarme Martino

Facilities Director
(985) 867-1206
jmartino@covla.com

Nahketah Bagby
Planning and Zoning Director
(985) 867-1214
nbagby@covla.com

Ara Kirley

IT Director
317 N. Jefferson Ave.
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 273-3026
Akirley@covla.com