cityhall report

Contact Information

Chris Davis  David Zechenelly
 Director of Public Works  Asst. Director of Public Works
 1300 W. 27th Ave.  1300 W. 27th Ave.
 Covington, LA 70433  Covington, LA 70433
 Phone (985) 898-4700  Phone (985) 898-4700
 Fax      (985) 898-4729  Fax      (985) 898-4729
 cdavis@covla.com  dzechenelly@covla.com
   
 Gary Johantges  Jimmy Kohn
 Sewer Supervisor  Streets Supervisor

 1300 W. 27th Ave.

 1300 W. 27th Ave.
 Covington, LA 70433  Covington, LA 70433
 Phone (985) 898-4700  Phone (985) 898-4700
 Fax      (985) 898-4729  Fax      (985) 898-4729
 gjohantges@covla.com  jkohn@covla.com
   
 Paul Shoemaker  Norman Pelitire
 Water Supervisor  Sewer Plant Supervisor
 1300 W. 27th Ave.  1300 W. 27th Ave.
 Covington, LA 70433  Covington, LA 70433
 Phone (985) 898-4700  Phone (985) 898-4736
 Fax      (985) 898-4729  Fax      (985) 867-1203
Pshoemaker@covla.com  npelitire@covla.com
   
 Ann Hare  Tommy Mayronne
 Administrative Assistant  Infrastructure Inspector
 1300 W. 27th Ave.  1300 W. 27th Ave.
 Covington, LA 70433  Covington, LA 70433
 Phone (985) 898-4700  Phone (985) 898-4700
 Fax      (985) 898-4729  Fax      (985) 898-4729
 ahare@covla.com  Tmayronne@covla.com




Public Works group address:  publicworks@covla.com

For water emergencies, please dial (985) 892-1811 opt. 9
For sewer emergencies, please dial (985) 892-1811 opt. 7