cityhall report

The Mayor's Executive Staff

Gina T. Hayes
Chief Administrative Officer /
Director of Administration
317 N. Jefferson Ave.
Covington, LA 70433
Phone (985) 892-1811
Fax     (985) 898-4723
ghayes@covla.com

Chris Davis
Director of Public Works
1300 W. 27th Avenue
Phone  (985) 898-4700 ext. 704
Fax (985) 898-4729
cdavis@covla.com

Pam Keller 
Director
Parks, Recreation & Cultural Affairs 
317 N. Jefferson Avenue 
Covington, LA 70433
Phone 985.898.4731
pkeller@covla.com

Chief Richard Badon
Fire Chief, Covington Fire Department
525 N. Jefferson Avenue
Phone (985) 898-4727
Fax (985) 898-4728
rbadon@covla.com

Chief Tim Lentz
Police Chief, Covington Police Department
609 N. Columbia Street
Phone (985) 892-8500
Fax (985) 867-1204
tlentz@covla.com

Daniel Hill, PE
City Engineer
317 N. Jefferson Avenue
Phone (985) 892-1811 ext. 721
dhill@covla.com